大地木业第一产区(荔浦大地木业制品厂)建于1998年,主要生产各类木衣架,因物美价优受到顾客的广泛好评;第二产区(荔浦大地木业有限公司)建于2005年,产品以中高档衣架,店铺展示为道具为主,行销世界各地。经过二十年的创业,目前公司已具备各种材质衣架,货架,酒店行李架,衣帽架,西服架,鞋架等产品的设计,开发和大量生产的能力。
除本工厂外,大地木业旗下还有桂林大地化工漆业有限公司和桂林大地工艺品有限公司。其中,桂林大地化工漆业有限公司成立于2008年。目前主要生产各种高中档木器用漆,环保水性漆,对于大地木业从整体上控制产品成本和质量起到关键作用。桂林大地工艺品有限公司成立于2012年,经营产品包括衣架、木架、铁架、商业照明设备,模特,LED门头字等产品。在提供产品的同时,大地也为客户提供空间设计解决方案,为品牌空间形象提供一站式服务,以求最大程度地为客户节约时间,控制成本。
目前,整个公司有员工650人,其中管理团队70人,技术设计团队35人,销售团队30人。每月生产各类产品300万件,产品行销亚洲,欧洲,北美洲,中东及港澳台等国家和地区,在行业内形成了一定美誉度。 大地人相信,大地产品可以做到与时装一样精致细腻,与时俱进。不断为客户开发和提供更加优异的产品和服务,提升客户满意度,是我们坚持不懈追求的目标。

Lipu Dadi Wood Products Co., Ltd.
DADI is a manufacturer mainly produces wooden products for display and hotels.
It locates in “The Hanger’s Capital of China”​—-Lipu, Guilin.

DADI’s first plant was built in 1998, competitive in producing hangers for home use. In 2005, the second plant was set up, mainly produces for stores and hotels. After more than 15 years’​ effort, now DADI is capable of designing and producing variety of products such as hangers, display shelves, luggage racks, clothes trees, standing suite hangers, etc.

Besides above mentioned, there are two more branches, they are Guilin Dadi Paint Industry Co., Ltd. and Guilin Red Horse Home Co., Ltd.

The paint factory was found in 2008, produces many kinds of environment-friendly paint for wooden goods. Producing paint by ourselves greatly improves DADI’s ability in cost and quality control. Guilin Red Horse Home Co., Ltd. was established in 2012. The company’s business scope goes beyond that produces by DADI itself. Red Horse integrates products like commercial lighting, manikin, LED signboard, etc. At the same time, Red Horse provides interior design service for stores. Thus, customers opening new stores can save time and money with our help.

Up to now, DADI has 300 workers, a QC and management team of 70 persons, a design team of 35 persons and 30 salesmen. Every month, we produce 7 million hangers and other products, which are popular both at home and abroad.DADI believes our products must be carefully produced with our hearts in it. Thanks for your time. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any inquiry.